Skip to content
Regina Davis Moss, PhD, MPH, MCHES

President & CEO

Bettye Brentley

Human Resources

Ebony M. Baylor

Vice President, Government Affairs

Donna Morris

Senior Administrative Director

Giovanteey Bishop, MSA

Director of Programs & Training

Camille Kidd

Sr. Manager of Federal Policy

Veronica Hughes

Finance Manager

Kaylan Tanner

Manager of State Policy

Jordan Cain

Policy and Operations Associate

De’Ajane Terrell

Program Coordinator

Back To Top